music, albums, lyrics

Yusef Lateef, Art Farmer - Autophysiopsychic release

Track list:
# Track title Length Download
1 play Robot Man 6:39
2 play Look On Your Right Side 5:11
3 play YL (Pronounced Eel) 7:55
4 play Communication 9:22
5 play Sister Mamie 10:06

Watch now Yusef Lateef, Art Farmer's video clip of album "Autophysiopsychic":

About this release:

More about Yusef Lateef, Art Farmer - Autophysiopsychic release:

Style of this release: Jazz-Funk music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Sony Music Entertainment Inc. (catalog number 5127952)
This album was released in 2003 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of first Copyright: (C) 2003

The album included the following guest artists:

Arranged By Dave Matthews (3)
Artwork, Design Bob Ciano
Backing Vocals Babi Floyd
Backing Vocals Frank Floyd
Backing Vocals Milt Grayson
Backing Vocals Norberto Jones
Drums Jimmy Madison
Drums Steve Gadd
Electric Bass Alex Blake (2)
Electric Bass Gary King
Electric Guitar Eric Gale
Engineer Dave Palmer (2)
Engineer [Assistant] Joel Cohn
Flugelhorn Art Farmer
Keyboards Clifford Carter
Mastered By Mark Wilder
Percussion Sue Evans
Photography By [Cover] Pete Turner
Photography By [Liner] White Gate
Producer Creed Taylor
Reissue Producer, Liner Notes Didier C. Deutsch
Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute, Shanai, Lead Vocals Yusef Lateef
Violin Noel Pointer
See also releases of Yusef Lateef, Art Farmer:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Autophysiopsychic here below: