music, albums, lyrics

Yusef Lateef, Art Farmer - Autophysiopsychic release

Track list:
# Track title Length Download
A1 play Robot Man 6:37
A2 play Look On Your Right Side 5:08
A3 play YL (Pronounced Eel) 7:56
B4 play Communication 9:21
B5 play Sister Mamie 10:06

Watch now Yusef Lateef, Art Farmer's video clip of album "Autophysiopsychic":

About this release:

More about Yusef Lateef, Art Farmer - Autophysiopsychic release:

Style of this release: Fusion music  Jazz-Funk music  Funk music 
Genre of this release: Jazz music   Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label CTI Records (catalog number CTI 7082)
This album was released in 1977 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of first Copyright: (C) 1977

The album included the following guest artists:

Arranged By Dave Matthews (3)
Backing Vocals Babi Floyd
Backing Vocals Frank Floyd
Backing Vocals Milt Grayson
Backing Vocals Norberto Jones
Bass Alex Blake (2)
Bass Gary King
Coordinator Betsy Palumbo
Design Sib Chalawick
Drums Jimmy Madison
Drums Steve Gadd
Engineer Dave Palmer (2)
Engineer [Assistant] Joel Cohn
Flugelhorn Art Farmer
Guitar Eric Gale
Liner Notes Ira Gitler
Percussion Sue Evans
Photography By White Gate
Piano Clifford Carter
Producer Creed Taylor
Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Flute, Shanai, Lead Vocals Yusef Lateef
Violin Noel Pointer
See also releases of Yusef Lateef, Art Farmer:

Please leave your comment about Autophysiopsychic here below: