music, albums, lyrics

Mitsuru Tabata - Brainsville release

Track list:
# Track title Length Download
1 play Sleeper's Concentration Camp 3:49
2 play Hello Brainsville 2:45
3 play The Monarch 3:31
4 play Escape 11:29
5 play 1000 Tears 6:17
6 play Cry Ghost 6:04
7 play Goodbye Brainsville 8:19
8 play Sleeper's Concentration Camp Again 2:32

Watch now Mitsuru Tabata's video clip of album "Brainsville":

About this release:

More about Mitsuru Tabata - Brainsville release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Minimal music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Elsie & Jack Recordings (catalog number eaj 003)
This album was released in 1998-00-00 year. US
Date of first Copyright: (C) 1998-00-00
See also releases of Mitsuru Tabata:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Brainsville here below: