music, albums, lyrics

This is page of music performer Ahtictap. Here you can find all of its releases, also lyrics each music release.
Local menu:


Dmitry Gerasimenko

So in the Web you may find Ahtictap on the Web by this refs:
Video clips of Ahtictap:

Watch now Ahtictap's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Ahtictap:

Choose albums of full discography of Ahtictap

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Ahtictap - One Touch Access One Touch Access 3 mp3, CD 2008 Ahtictap
2 Ahtictap - December December 5 mp3, CD 2008-06-14 Proc-Records
3 Ahtictap - Good Qi Good Qi 4 mp3, CD 2009-06-05 45RPM-Records
4 Ahtictap - Hemispherectomy EP Hemispherectomy EP 3 mp3, CD 2009 Proc-Records
5 Ahtictap - Daemon Lover Daemon Lover 6 mp3, CD 2008 Proc-Records
6 Ahtictap - Fringe Fringe 4 mp3, CD 2009-12-01 SUBWISE
7 Ahtictap - Orion Orion 9 mp3, CD 2011-05-31 Sirona-Records

Please leave your comment about Ahtictap here below: