music, albums, lyrics

This is page of music performer dust_in. Here you can find all of its releases, also lyrics each music release.
Local menu:


Also known as Dustin
Video clips of dust_in:

Watch now dust_in's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of dust_in:

Choose albums of full discography of dust_in

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 [Proc082] Rmxes 2 mp3, CD 2008-06-16 Proc-Records
2 dust_in - Raindirt Dust_in's Dream Machine Raindirt Dust_in's Dream Machine 9 mp3, CD 2005-05-01 Mind Theatre
3 dust_in - Low Bbt Low Bbt 10 mp3, CD 2008-04-20 Old Russia Cafe
4 Nine 9 mp3, CD 2006-05-24 Mind Theatre
5 dust_in - Warmth Warmth 7 mp3, CD 2006-11-30 Mind Theatre
6 dust_in - Really In Really In 10 mp3, CD 2008 Mind Theatre
7 dust_in - Dust_in Anthology 8 Kbps Dust_in Anthology 8 Kbps 102 mp3, CD 2008-08-07 Razxca
8 Mgfufsic 2 mp3, CD 2008-08-17 Mind Theatre
9 dust_in - Track 123 Track 123 11 mp3, CD 2008 Mind Theatre

Please leave your comment about dust_in here below: