music, albums, lyrics

This is page of music performer Neurobit. Here you can find all of its releases, also lyrics each music release.
Local menu:


Bas Welling

Profile of the artist Neurobit: Neurobit is not much like anything you might connect with gameboy music. He is harsh, dark and uncompromising, and he delivers a lot of energy that makes especially the concert experience quite impressive. The handshake between 8bit and noise works well: the raw oscillation and low density of the chip sound gives his creations a physicality that is completely different, but remarkably similar in approach to early analogue synths.

So in the Web you may find Neurobit on the Web by this refs:
Video clips of Neurobit:

Watch now Neurobit's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Neurobit:

Choose albums of full discography of Neurobit

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Neurobit - Early Digital Daydreams Early Digital Daydreams 2 mp3, CD 2008 Vatican Analog
2 Sonic Romanticide 4 mp3, CD 2008-12-15 Retinascan
3 Till It All Fades Away / Percussive Movement In Streaming Pulses 2 mp3, CD 2010 Enfant Terrible
4 Neurobit - When All Means Fail / Sweet Lullaby To End A Bad Day When All Means Fail / Sweet Lullaby To End A Bad Day 2 mp3, CD 2011-04-01 Vatican Analog
5 Neurobit - Maison De Verre Sur Le Chantier Maison De Verre Sur Le Chantier 3 mp3, CD 2012-04-24 Clinical Archives
6 5 Attempts To Synq The Elements 5 mp3, CD 2012-08-05 Lowtoy
7 Neurobit - Live @ Electronic Church Berlin (28-04-2007) Live @ Electronic Church Berlin (28-04-2007) 4 mp3, CD 2007 Vatican Analog
8 Early Digital Daydreams 2 mp3, CD 2014 Vatican Analog

Please leave your comment about Neurobit here below: