music, albums, lyrics

This is page of music performer Raaskalbomfukkerz. Here you can find all of its releases, also lyrics each music release.
Local menu:


Also known as De Raaskalbomfukkerz

Profile of the artist Raaskalbomfukkerz: The RaaskalBOMfukkerZ (gibberish bomb-fuckers) is a two-person battalion, which operates from the squatted freeports of the Netherlands, mainly Amsterdam. In 2004 they started operating their guerrilla battle for both more artistic & political balls as sheer insanity in Dutch hip hop and far beyond. This resulted in notorious costumed live-shows, where experimental beats caused by uninsured illegal operations of Dr. Snoodaard are combined with unhygienic sample gear and boards. Upon this the Formulator (f.k.a. the Silent Partner) erupts combinations of (un-) conscious lyrix, stomachetwisting (sound-) poetic eruptions and unrecognizable human beat boxing-sessions. A bewildering hit at countless festivals, clubs and squats. They believe intellectual property is theft and every soul is free to upload, download or remix their stuff.

So in the Web you may find Raaskalbomfukkerz on the Web by this refs:
Video clips of Raaskalbomfukkerz:

Watch now Raaskalbomfukkerz's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Raaskalbomfukkerz:

Choose albums of full discography of Raaskalbomfukkerz

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Raaskalbomfukkerz - Hetzijndie... Hetzijndie... 5 mp3, CD 2005-02-14 Toztizok Zoundz
2 Raaskalbomfukkerz - Vennoten In De Schaduw Vennoten In De Schaduw 7 mp3, CD 2007-08-25 Toztizok Zoundz
3 Raaskalbomfukkerz - Robot Tot Het Volk Robot Tot Het Volk 17 mp3, CD 2008-04-21 Toztizok Zoundz
4 Primitive Manifesto 2 mp3, CD 2009-06-01 Toztizok Zoundz
5 Zeekoe Valuta 10 mp3, CD 2011-03-25 Toztizok Zoundz

Please leave your comment about Raaskalbomfukkerz here below: