music, albums, lyrics

This is page of music performer Slave Complex. Here you can find all of its releases, also lyrics each music release.
Local menu:

Slave Complex

So in the Web you may find Slave Complex on the Web by this refs:
Video clips of Slave Complex:

Watch now Slave Complex's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Slave Complex:

Choose albums of full discography of Slave Complex

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Slave Complex - Machine Machine 8 mp3, CD 2008-02-13 Smell The Stench
2 Slave Complex - Slave Complex Slave Complex 9 mp3, CD 2008 Stop/Eject
3 Slave Complex - Full Circle Full Circle 9 mp3, CD 2009-05-01 Nihilthrone
4 Slave Complex - Roots Roots 5 mp3, CD 2010-06-14 5C Digital
5 Slave Complex - Seasons Seasons 4 mp3, CD 2007-09-30 5C Digital
6 Slave Complex - Mono Mono 5 mp3, CD 2008-05-41 5C Digital

Please leave your comment about Slave Complex here below: