music, albums, lyrics

This is page of music performer Caboladies. Here you can find all of its releases, also lyrics each music release.
Local menu:


So in the Web you may find Caboladies on the Web by this refs:
Video clips of Caboladies:

Watch now Caboladies's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Caboladies:

Choose albums of full discography of Caboladies

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Caboladies - Body Tides Body Tides 4 mp3, CD 2007 Mountaain
2 Optopio 2 mp3, CD 2007 Rampart Tapes
3 Caboladies - Burning Portal Bathtubs Burning Portal Bathtubs 2 mp3, CD 2008 Smooth Tapes
4 Caboladies - Atomic Weekender Atomic Weekender 5 mp3, CD 2009 Digitalis Recordings
5 Split 7 mp3, CD 2009-06-00 NNA Tapes
6 Caboladies - Psychic Birthmark Psychic Birthmark 5 mp3, CD 2008 Smooth Tapes
7 Crowded Out Memory 3 mp3, CD 2009 Gneiss Things
8 Caboladies - Earth Canal Earth Canal 5 mp3, CD 2008 Students Of Decay
9 Psychic Birthmarks 5 mp3, CD 2009 Smooth Tapes
10 Caboladies - Waterslide Mines Waterslide Mines 5 mp3, CD 2008 Arbor
11 Caboladies - Kind Glaze Kind Glaze 2 mp3, CD 2010-02-00 Peasant Magik
12 Live Anywhere 7 mp3, CD 2010 Aguirre Records
13 Caboladies - Caboladies Caboladies 5 mp3, CD 2010-08-00 DNT Records
14 Caboladies - Caboladies Caboladies 5 mp3, CD 2010-08-00 DNT Records

Please leave your comment about Caboladies here below: