music, albums, lyrics

This is page of music performer Loden. Here you can find all of its releases, also lyrics each music release.
Local menu:


Jolan Koks

So in the Web you may find Loden on the Web by this refs:
Video clips of Loden:

Watch now Loden's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Loden:

Choose albums of full discography of Loden

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 A Better Landing 2 mp3, CD 2003 Eat This Records
2 In Zee 4 mp3, CD 2003 Observatory
3 Nachtvorst EP 4 mp3, CD 2005 Colony Productions
4 Valeen Hope 12 mp3, CD 2005-09-01
5 Valeen Hope 12 mp3, CD 2005-10-11 Mush
6 Loden - Self Aware Wolf / Radio Self Aware Wolf / Radio 2 mp3, CD 2010-11-30 Mush
7 Buggy 17 mp3, CD 2010-08-03 Mush
8 The Star-Eyed Condition 11 mp3, CD 2013-08-20 Circle Into Square

Please leave your comment about Loden here below: