music, albums, lyrics

This is page of music performer Gydja. Here you can find all of its releases, also lyrics each music release.
Local menu:


Abby Helasdottir

Also known as Gydia

Profile of the artist Gydja: Gydja is a sound artist living in New Zealand

So in the Web you may find Gydja on the Web by this refs:
Video clips of Gydja:

Watch now Gydja's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Gydja:

Choose albums of full discography of Gydja

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Gydja - Corpus Callosum Corpus Callosum 4 mp3, CD 2003 Kolorform Records
2 Gydja - Consecrated Spring Consecrated Spring 4 mp3, CD 2003 Shadowlight Kommunikations
3 Gydja - Liber Babalon Liber Babalon 20 mp3, CD 2001 Shadowlight Kommunikations
4 Gydja - Ma-mo Rbad Gtong Ma-mo Rbad Gtong 4 mp3, CD 2005-12-27 Chmafu Nocords
5 Gydja - Umbilicus Maris Umbilicus Maris 5 mp3, CD 2007 Mystery Sea
6 Machina Mundi 4 mp3, CD 2008 Gears Of Sand
7 Helchemy 2 mp3, CD 2008-10-27 Afe Records
8 Gydja - The Blue-Lidded Daughter Of Sunset The Blue-Lidded Daughter Of Sunset 2 mp3, CD 2010 Roil Noise Offensive
9 Gydja - Rokkrsong Rokkrsong 2 mp3, CD 2001 Shadowlight Kommunikations

Please leave your comment about Gydja here below: