music, albums, lyrics

This is page of music performer Dev79. Here you can find all of its releases, also lyrics each music release.
Local menu:


Gair Marking

Also known as Dev 79

Profile of the artist Dev79: Dev79 is a prominent DJ and live performer in the Philadelphia area. His body of work is deeply rooted with hip hop beats and noise.

So in the Web you may find Dev79 on the Web by this refs:
Video clips of Dev79:

Watch now Dev79's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Dev79:

Choose albums of full discography of Dev79

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Dev79 - 1 2 3 1 2 3 3 mp3, CD 2002-07-23
2 Dev79 - Distinct Stance Distinct Stance 6 mp3, CD 2003-06-00 Zenapolæ
3 That Slo Skool Shit 6 mp3, CD 2001-09-00 Seclusiasis Studios
4 Exponential Edge 9 mp3, CD 1999-12-00 Seclusiasis Studios
5 Dev79 - Dubcore Volume 3 Dubcore Volume 3 2 mp3, CD 2004 Sozialistischer Plattenbau
6 Dev79 - From The Get / Less Than Paper From The Get / Less Than Paper 2 mp3, CD 2005-07-00 Slit Jockey Records
7 Dev79 - Off In A Minute Off In A Minute 2 mp3, CD 2011-08-08 Slit Jockey Records
8 Dev79 - Get 2 Know Get 2 Know 8 mp3, CD 2011-10-24 Slit Jockey Records
9 Dev79 - Loose Joints And Blunt Objects Loose Joints And Blunt Objects 6 mp3, CD 2011-12-12 Slit Jockey Records
10 1 2 3 3 mp3, CD 2002

Please leave your comment about Dev79 here below: