music, albums, lyrics

This is page of music performer Rodrigo Leão. Here you can find all of its releases, also lyrics each music release.
Local menu:

Rodrigo Leão

Also known as Leao, Leão, R. Leao, R. Leão, R.Leão, Rodrigo F. Leão, Rodrigo Leao

Profile of the artist Rodrigo Leão: Portuguese musician (keyoards, guitar, bass...), composer and producer, born in 1964 in Lisbon, Portugal. While still on Sétima Legião he dediced to found a new band with Pedro Ayres Magalhães melting pop, classical and traditional music, Madredeus. After their big success with "Lisbon Story" Soundtrack he left the band to follow a solo career.

So in the Web you may find Rodrigo Leão on the Web by this refs:
Video clips of Rodrigo Leão:

Watch now Rodrigo Leão's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Rodrigo Leão:

Choose albums of full discography of Rodrigo Leão

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Rodrigo Leão - Alma Mater Alma Mater 12 mp3, CD 2000 Columbia
2 Rodrigo Leão - Pasión Pasión 13 mp3, CD 2001 Columbia
3 Portugal, Um Retrato Social 18 mp3, CD 2007-10-19 Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Portugal)
4 Rodrigo Leão - Equador Equador 16 mp3, CD 2010-05-00 Farol
5 Rodrigo Leão - Cinema Cinema 15 mp3, CD 2005
6 Rodrigo Leão - A Casa (Lounge Mix) A Casa (Lounge Mix) 2 mp3, CD 2000 Columbia
7 O Mundo 28 mp3, CD 2006
8 Rodrigo Leão - Songs (2004/2012) Songs (2004/2012) 10 mp3, CD 2012-12-03 Sony Music Entertainment (Portugal) S.A.
9 A Montanha Mágica 12 mp3, CD 2011 Sony Music
10 Rodrigo Leão - O Mundo O Mundo 28 mp3, CD 2008 Ponderosa Music & Art
11 Rodrigo Leão - Songs (2004 - 2012) Songs (2004 - 2012) 10 mp3, CD 2012-12-03 Éter
12 Rodrigo Leão - Songs (2004-2012) Songs (2004-2012) 10 mp3, CD 2013 Glitterhouse
13 Rodrigo Leão - O Mundo O Mundo 27 mp3, CD 2006 Sony BMG Music Entertainment
14 Rodrigo Leão - La Montaña Mágica La Montaña Mágica 12 mp3, CD 2011 Resistencia

Please leave your comment about Rodrigo Leão here below: