music, albums, lyrics

This is page of music performer Crut. Here you can find all of its releases, also lyrics each music release.
Local menu:


John Book

So in the Web you may find Crut on the Web by this refs:
Video clips of Crut:

Watch now Crut's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Crut:

Choose albums of full discography of Crut

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Official release date Label production
1 Week 7 mp3, CD 2001-07-24 In·10·c/t
2 Flat Booty Pancakes 23 mp3, CD 1993 In·10·c/t
3 Without Breath 17 mp3, CD 2000-12-26 In·10·c/t
4 Crut - michiru (monday) / mirachu, i hardly knew ye michiru (monday) / mirachu, i hardly knew ye 2 mp3, CD 2001-11-27 In·10·c/t
5 Crut 15 mp3, CD 1993 In·10·c/t
6 Thrift Store Adventures 13 mp3, CD 1993-07-00 In·10·c/t
7 Crut - Home Home 10 mp3, CD 2003-09-16 In·10·c/t
8 Crut - lull (thursday) lull (thursday) 2 mp3, CD 2001-11-27 In·10·c/t

Please leave your comment about Crut here below: